Home of T20

An exclusive platform for T20 cricket

Warriors want to repeat their 2009-10 stint

The Warriors is the name used by the combined Eastern Province and Border first class cricket teams in South Africa. Their home venues are St George’s Park, Port Elizabeth and Buffalo Park, East London.

Standard Bank Twenty20 (Now CSA T20 Challenge) were winners during 2009-10 season, as well as runners-up to the Chennai Super Kings in the 2010 Champions League Twenty20 held in South Africa.

They are a very good and strong team, this year they will be up on their feet to defeat any team.

Warriors squad.

Colin Ingram, Andrew Birch, Ayabulela Gqamane, Basheeru Walters, Chris Jonker. Clyde Fortuin, Kyle Abbott, Lesiba Ngoepe, Maphelo Jerry Nqolo, Michael Price. Ngazibini sigwili, Simon Harmer, Sisanda Magala, Thrandolwethu Mnyaka, Yaseen Mohammad Vallie.

Warriors will be facing Dolphins in their first match of challenge on Sunday, 13th of November 2016.

Sea also: CSA T20 Challenge Schedule