Afghanistan Asia Cup Bangladesh India Nepal News Sri Lanka

Where to Watch Asia Cup 2023 – Official Broadcasters List

Where to Watch Asia Cup 2023 – Official Broadcasters List

The Asia Cup 2023 is a cricket tournament that will be jointly hosted by Pakistan and Sri Lanka from August 30 to September 17, 2023. It will feature six teams from the Asian Cricket Council: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

The tournament will consist of a group stage followed by a Super four stage. The top two teams from the Super Four stage will qualify for the final.

The Asia Cup 2023 will be the 16th edition of the Asia Cup and the first one to be held in Pakistan since 2008. This year’s format will be One Day Internationals. Sri Lanka is the current champion of the Asia Cup, held in 2022 and the format of that edition was T20Is.  

We are sharing with you the official starting time as per your Country’s standard time and also a list of the TV Channels and live streaming platforms.

Asia Cup 2023– Starting Time Country-wise

INDIA – 3:00 pm Indian Standard Time

PAKISTAN – 2:30 pm Pakistani Standard Time

SRI LANKA – 3:00 pm Sri Lankan Standard Time

BANGLADESH – 3:30 pm Bangladesh Standard Time

AFGHANISTAN – 2:00 pm Afghanistan Standard Time

NEPAL – 3:15 pm Nepal Standard Time

Asia Cup 2023– Official Broadcasters List

INDIA – Star Sports Network and Disney+ Hotstar

PAKISTAN – PTV Sports and TEN Sports, Tapmad via web or App

BANGLADESH – T Sports and Gazi TV

SRI LANKA – Yupp TV, PeoTV, Dialog TV, SLRC

AFGHANISTAN – Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA)

NEPAL – SimTV Nepal, Net TV Nepal, Yupp TV


AUSTRALIA – Fox Sports

MALDIVES – Yupp TV, Medianet


USA & CANADA – Willow and Willow Xtra


CARIBBEAN– Flow Sports