Australia England ICC WT20 India News Pakistan

Where to watch the T20 World Cup 2022? TV Broadcast partners and live streaming details

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2022 in Australia will commence on October 16 – here’s where you can watch all the action live from wherever you are around the world.

Star Network will have television rights in India, Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, and the Maldives while PTV & ARY Digital Networks will broadcast the games in Pakistan. Gazi TV and Rabbithole will telecast and live-stream matches in Bangladesh.

Sky Sports will televise and stream games in the UK while Fox Sports, Channel Nine, and Kayo will show the games in Australia. Willow TV and ESPN+ will show the matches in the USA with Canada having live streaming through Hotstar, like with India, where Disney+ Hotstar will stream the games.

TV Broadcast partners and live streaming details

Country or Territory TV ChannelsLive Streaming
IndiaStar NetworkDisney+ Hotstar
Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka, MaldivesStar Network 
PakistanPTV & ARY SportsTBC
BangladeshGazi TVRabbithole
CanadaTimes Internet (Willow)Hotstar
USATimes Internet (Willow)ESPN+
USA, Central & South America and Mexico ESPN+
United KingdomSky SportsSky Sports
Sub Saharan AfricaSuperSportSuperSport
MalaysiaAstroYupp TV
Hong KongNow TVNow TV, Yupp TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Channel NineKayo
New ZealandSky SportSky Sport
PNG, Fiji & Pacific IslandsPNG DigicelPNG Digicel
Rest of the World(Continental Europe, SE Asia & Central /South America) Yupp TV

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels