Lahore Qalandar Squad for PSL 2017

By on January 25, 2017

Lahore Qalandars Squad


Lahore Qalandars bottom positioned in last year’s Pakistan Super League, will start this year’s edition under new leadership. They will be facing Gladiators on 10th of February 2017 at Dubai.

Pakistani Players

Umar Akmal
Azhar Ali
Sohail Tanvir
Aamer Yamin
Yasir Shah
Mohammad Rizwan
Bilawal Bhatti
Ghulam Mudassar
Fakhar Zaman
Usman Qadir

Foreign Players

Brendon McCullum (Captain)
Sunil Narine
Jason Roy 
James Franklin 
Cameron Delport

Supplementary Players

Grant Elliot
Chris Green 
Saif Badar
Mohammad Irfan (Jr.)

Here is you can find full details of PSL 2017

Spread the love
  • 16