Category: Women’s T20 Cricket

Bismah Maroof Ruled Out Of ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2020

Pakistan Women Team’s captain Bismah Maroof has been ruled out of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2020 after suffering Read more…

Another leap forward for women's cricket

Eight domestic women have been offered the very first NZC Women’s Development Contracts for the 2019-20 season following last month’s Read more…

Nida Dar becomes first Pakistani women player to play in WBBL

Nida Dar 2018 © Twitter Nida Dar Pakistani women’s cricket team All-Rounder from Gujranwala Punjab just recently signed by the Read more…

Hero CPL to host women's T10 matches

The Hero Caribbean Premier League (CPL), the Government of Trinidad and Tobago and Cricket West Indies (CWI) are partnering to Read more…

White Ferns Central Contract Announced

Two new players will join an experienced core in the WHITE FERNS this season with the announcement of the 2019-20 Read more…

Sune Luus to lead Proteas Women in India

Khaka and Chetty return to action; Mlaba named as a new cap   Monday, 09 September 2019   SUNE LUUS Read more…

Robine Rijke's bowling action found to be illegal

The International Cricket Council today announced that an independent reassessment has found the bowling action of Netherlands’ Robine Rijke to Read more…

Squads announced for ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019

Meanwhile, the ICC has also confirmed the eight squads, which will take part in the tournament. BANGLADESH Women Squad for Read more…

Match Official appointments announced for ICC Women’s T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019

With just over a week to go before eight sides battle it out for the two remaining places in the Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile