Islamabad United squad for PSL 2017

By on January 25, 2017

Islamabad United Squad


First Pakistan Super League champions Islamabad United are anxiously waiting for 9th Feb, when they will face Zalmi in opening match of Pakistan Super League’s second edition. 

Pakistani Players

Misbah ul Haq (Captain)
Sharjeel Khan
Asif Ali
Saeed Ajmal
Mohammad Irfan
Rumman Raees
Imran Khalid
Mohammad Sami
Khalid Latif
Hussain Talat
Amad Butt

Foreign Players

Shane Watson
Andre Russell
Samuel Badree
Brad Haddin
Sam Billings

Supplementary Players

Dwayne Smith
Ben Duckkett
Shadab Khan
Zohaib Khan

Spread the love
  • 6