Nelson Mandela Bay Stars SQUAD FOR GLOBAL T20 LEAGUE 2017

By on August 29, 2017

Nelson Mandela Bay Stars SQUAD FOR GLOBAL T20 LEAGUE 2017


Imran Tahir

 Kevin Pietersen

 JJ Smuts

 Aiden Markram

 Anwar Ali

 Heinrich Klaasen

 Junaid Khan

 Dawid Malan

 Sisanda Magala

 Heino Kuhn

 Andrew Birch

 Colin Ackermann

 Shadley van Schalkwyk

 Sibonelo Makhanya

 Wihan Lubbe

 Grant Thomson

 Lesiba Ngoepe

 Ryan Rickelton

Click Here to find complete Schedule of Global T20 League



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20