Wellington Squad for Super Smash 2016-17

By on July 15, 2016

Wellington Squad

Brent Arnel

Hamish Bennett

Tom Blundell

Fraser Colson

Matt McEwan

Ian McPeake

Stephen Murdoch

Ollie Newton

Michael Papps

Jeetan Patel

Michael Pollard

Matt Taylor

Anurag Verma

Luke Woodcock

Peter Younghusband



About HomeofT20 Staff

Managed by the staff of Home of T20, sharing latest news around the world about T20 Cricket, Follow us on twitter @homeoft20