Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Category: Pakistan Super League

Twitter reacts on Quetta's fourth straight victory

The 12th match of HBL PSL played Between Lahore Qalandars & Quetta Gladiators. Another full house and another close game Read more…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 13 Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings

Both Islamabad United and Karachi Kings need wins to get their Pakistan Super League 2019 campaigns on track when they Read more…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 12 Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

Quetta Gladiators will look to continue their perfect start to the 2019 Pakistan Super League when they meet Lahore Qalandars Read more…

Twitter reacts on Karachi Kings another batting flop show

Ninth game of HBL Pakistan Super League played between Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi, which was won by the Peshawar Read more…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 11 Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

Defending champions Islamabad United will look to get back to winning ways when they take on Peshawar Zalmi in the Pakistan Read more…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 10 Lahore Qalandars vs Multan Sultans

Lahore Qalandars will look to lift themselves up from the bottom of the points table when they face-off against Multan Read more…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 9 Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

The ninth fixture of the Pakistan Super League 2019 will see Peshawar Zalmi take on Karachi Kings. The match will Read more…

Twitter reacts on Quetta Gladiator 3rd straight win

The eighth match of HBLPSL played between Quetta Gladiators & Multan Sultans at Sharjah Cricket Stadium, which was won by Read more…

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 8 Multan Sultans vs Quetta Gladiators

The Pakistan Super League resumes on Wednesday with a match at the historic Sharjah Cricket Stadium. The Quetta Gladiators come Read more…

PCB appoints new live production partner for HBL PSL 2019

The Pakistan Cricket Board today announced the consortium of Blitz and Trans Group as the new live production partner for the HBL Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile