Tuesday, 21 January, 2020

Can Pakistan whitewash the T20 International Series ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...
Home of T20

Category: Pakistan Super League

Preview: Pakistan Super League 2019, Match 2, Karachi Kings vs Multan Sultans

The second game of fourth season of Pakistan Super League will be played between Multan Sultan and Karachi Kings. Both Read more…

Twitter reacts on Lahore Qalandars loss against Islamabad United

The defending champions are off to a brilliant start by winning opening game of Pakistan Super League 2019 edition, thanks Read more…

Islamabad United won inaugural encounter of the PSL 2019

After a mesmerizing opening ceremony, Lahore Qalandars put up a good show and posted a competitive total, but their bowlers Read more…

Preview: Pakistan Super League 2019, Match 1, Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

Defending champions Islamabad United will face Lahore Qalandars in the opening game of Pakistan Super League 2019. Lahore Qalandars picked Read more…

Islamabad United Team Combinations

Islamabad United the two time(2016 & 2018) champions and the current trophy holders are back in season 4 of HBLPSL, Read more…

Multan Sultans Team Combination

Multan Sultans are back in PSL after the previous owner leaves the team due to payment issues, but now one Read more…

Michael Slater and Jonty Rhodes

Michael Slater an Australian television presenter and a former Australian Cricketer, who joined the PSL season three commentator panel in Read more…

Sunil Narine out of the PSL 2019

It is going to be a tough season for Quetta Gladiators as they have been dealt an injury blow with Read more…

International Players share their best moment along with excitement level for PSL4

The fourth edition of Pakistan Super League is about to start. Only a few days are remaining in the grand Read more…

The team from the the northern side of the country and last years runners up are back in season 4 Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13051
2Brendon McCullum9922
3Kieron Pollard9780
4Shoaib Malik9120
5David Warner8803

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo490
2Lasith Malinga385
3Sunil Narine379
4Shakib Al Hasan354
5Sohail Tanveer340
6Imran Tahir338

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2450
2Rohit SharmaIND2443
3Martin GuptillNZ2283
4Shoaib MalikPAK2263
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL104
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile