Featured National T20 Cup PAK News

List of commentators for National T20 Cup 2021

List of commentators for National T20 Cup 2021

Credit: PCB Media Team

The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the list of commentary and presenters’ panel for the National T20 Cup 2021 edition.

The tournament is scheduled to start on September 23 in Rawalpindi. 

The renowned Pakistani commentator Bazid Khan, Sikandar Bakht and Tariq Saeed will be joined by former Pakistan women captain Sana Mir, former Pakistani women cricketer Marina Iqbal, noted commentator and presenter Mike Haysman will join the commentary team.

Where to watch the National T20 Cup 2021?

Pakistan Cricket Board ensures high-quality production for the upcoming domestic season to engage as many fans as they can from across the country.

Pakistan Television (PTV Sports) will broadcast the matches live, also the games will be streamed live on Pakistan Cricket Board’s Youtube channel for Pakistan and the Global audience.

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels