Bangladesh Premier League

Rangpur Riders clinched a comprehensive 9-wicket victory over Comilla Victorians

Match 41, Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 2019

Rangpur Riders vs Comilla Victorians

Comilla Victorians72/10 in 16.3 overs (Ziaur 21, Dawsan 18, Shamsur 12; Bopara 3/7, Nahidul 2/7, Mashrafe 2/18)

Rangpur Riders76/1 in 9.3overs (Gayle 35*, de Villiers 34*; Sanjit 1/32)

Result: Rangpur Riders won 9 wickets.

Player of the Match: Ravi Bopara (Rangpur Riders).

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels