Nepali Women’s squad announced for Women Asia Cup

By on November 20, 2016

Asia Cup News

Nepali women’s squad for Women Asia Cup T20 2016 was announced. As Sangita Rai has made her place in National Team for the first time. Sova Aale made her comeback in team and  Rubina  will lead the side during Asia Cup.

Nepali Women Team:

Rubina Chhetry (C), Sove Aale, Sangita Rai, Nira Rakopadhyaya, Sabnam Rai, Jyoti Pandey, Sarswati Chaudari, Rasmi Sharma, Karuna Bhandari, Indu Burma, Rosni Bohora, Neri Thapa Magar, Sita Rana Magar and Sarita Magar.

Nepali Women are Currently practicing in Nepal for the Tour of Women Asia Cup T20 2016 in Thailand.



About Madhav Dada

Madhav Dada is the founder of Cricket Live-Updates which is an amateur sports team in Nepal established in 2013A.D. He is also an writer. He writes for Cricket Live-Updates & HomeofT20. Madhav Dada also qoute's to inspire peoples and "Life always offers you a second chance. It's called tomorrow & you have to utilize that chance to be a successful person." is one of the quote from his top quotes. He writes songs with stories and many more. He has written only song yet and that song titled "Nepal". Madhav Dada is a Nepal Patrotist who can do everything for his nation.