Tag: news

Statement from Alex Marshall - GM, ICC ACU on ICC Men's Cricket World Cup Final 2011

“The ICC Integrity Unit has looked into the recent allegations regarding the ICC Men’s Cricket World Cup Final 2011. At Read more…

UVA T20 Premier League 2020 full squads and Icon Players

UVA T20 premier League 2020 full squads and Icon Players are announced by the organizers. This event is scheduled to Read more…

UVA T20 Premier League 2020 Schedule and Results, UVA T20 premier League is scheduled to kick off from 29th June Read more…

Shahid Afridi tested corona positive

Former Pakistan’s national cricket team captain Shahid Afridi also fell victim to the corona virus.  Former captain Shahid Khan Afridi Read more…

Pakistan announced 29 member squad for England Tour

The Pakistan Cricket Board on Friday announced the 29-member squad for the Test and T20 series against England to be Read more…

The 16-team Men’s T20 World Cup 2021, which replaces a previously scheduled eight-team ICC Champions Trophy, will see 11 regional Read more…

Proteas T20 World Cup Talk by Daniel Orsmond

With the Pro 20 World Cup year fast approaching, the national selectors will slowly be forming what they believe could Read more…

Paarl Rocks vs Jozi Stars

Paarl Rocks welcome winless Jozi Stars to Boland Park in the Mzansi Super League, as the hosts look to beat Read more…

Tshwane Spartans vs Durban Heat

After their initial meeting at Kingsmead was abandoned, Tshwane Spartans and Durban Heat will look to face each other again Read more…

MSL ‘Dream Team’

With the Mzanzi Super League well underway and with each side having played at least 1 fully uninterrupted game, I Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile