All posts tagged "news"


    Women’s Big Bash League 2016-17 is the second edition of this type of league, which is a positive step towards promotion of women cricket. Cricket Australia pioneered in it organized for first time a women’s oriented cricket...

    • Posted November 3, 2016
    • 0
  • BBL06-Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule

    BBL06 starts in December, here is the schedule of Big Bash League 2016-17. Australia’s premier domestic Twenty20 tournament. BBL06 Schedule.

    • Posted November 2, 2016
    • 0
  • Comilla Victorians Team Strengths and Eye on its Key Players

    Comilla Victorians, as their name suggests Victorians. They are the defending champions of Bangladesh Premier League. They were victorious last year playing for first time. After the expansion of BPL took place during last year. The team...

    • Posted November 1, 2016
    • 3
  • BPL 2016 will be televised worldwide-Complete TV Channels List

    Edition Number four of Bangladesh Premier League (BPL 2016) will be televised throughout the world through major TV channels of their own country. If you are far away from Bangladesh or venue, then you don’t need to...

    • Posted November 1, 2016
    • 0
  • Chittagong Vikings Team Strengths and Eye on its Key Players

    Chittagong Vikings  team is one of the favorites to win this year’s edition. Vikings joined the league in 2012. The team changed its name from original Chittagong Kings after change of ownership in 2015. The team has appeared...

    • Posted October 31, 2016
    • 2
  • Barisal Bulls Team Strengths and Eye on its Key Players

    Bangladesh Premier League is around the corner. It is high time to look at every team of BPL 2016, who are participating in this year’s edition. Let’s start with Barisal Bulls. The team was originally established in...

    • Posted October 30, 2016
    • 0
  • PSL2017: Post Drafts teams position

    PSL2017 Pakistan Super League #PeshawarZalmi Current Squad after — Home of T20 (@HomeofT20) October 28, 2016 #LahoreQalandars Current Squad after #PSLDraft #PSL2017 #PSLT20 #HomeofT20 — Home of T20 (@HomeofT20) October 28, 2016 #KarachiKings Current Squad...

    • Posted October 29, 2016
    • 0
  • BPL 2016: Complete list of Squads

    BPL 2016 Squads . Here is the complete list of Squads Bangladesh Premier League 2016. Here is the complete list of Bangladesh Premier League 2016.   Barisal Bulls Squad Chittagong Vikings Squad Comilla Victorians Squad Dhaka Dynamites Squad Rajshahi Kings Squad Rangpur...

    • Posted October 13, 2016
    • 0
  • T20 Records
    Jamaica Tallawahas wins CPL 2016

    Jamaica Tallawahas won CPL 2016 Final by 9 wickets (with 43 balls remaining) against Guyana Amazon Warriors. After winning the toss Tallawahas choose to bowl first. They restricted Warriors on very modest total 93. While chasing 94 Tallawahas...

    • Posted October 10, 2016
    • 1
  • CSA T20 Challenge 2017
    CSA T20 Challenge 2016-17 Fixture

    Here is the fixture of upcoming edition of another exciting and premier T20 Tournament of South Africa Cricket. Its T20 Challenge Cup  2016-17. CSA T20 Challenge, Which is set to begin on 12th of November with a...

    • Posted October 8, 2016
    • 0