BBL06-Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule

By on November 2, 2016

BBL06 starts in December, here is the schedule of Big Bash League 2016-17. Australia’s premier domestic Twenty20 tournament.

BBL06 Schedule.

Date and Time GameBetweenVenue Result
Tue Dec 20  19:40 local (08:40 GMT)1st Match Sydney Thunder v Sydney SixersSydney  Sydney Sixers
Wed Dec 21 19:10 local (08:40 GMT)2nd Match Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane HeatAdelaide  Brisbane Heat
Thu Dec 22  19:40 local (08:40 GMT)3rd Match Melbourne Renegades v Sydney ThunderMelbourne  Melbourne Renegades
Fri Dec 23  18:10 local (07:10 GMT)4th Match Sydney Sixers v Hobart HurricanesSydney  Hobart Hurricanes
Fri Dec 23  18:15 local (10:15 GMT)5th Match Perth Scorchers v Adelaide StrikersPerth  Perth Scorchers
Mon Dec 26  19:10 local (08:10 GMT)6th Match Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne StarsHobart  Melbourne Stars
Tue Dec 27  19:10 local (08:10 GMT)7th Match Sydney Sixers v Perth ScorchersSydney  Sydney Sixers
Wed Dec 28  19:10 local (08:10 GMT)8th MatchSydney Thunder v Brisbane HeatSydney  Brisbane Heat
Thu Dec 29  19:10 local (08:10 GMT)9th Match Melbourne Renegades v Perth ScorchersMelbourne  Perth Scorchers
Fri Dec 30  18:10 local (08:10 GMT)10th MatchBrisbane Heat v Hobart HurricanesBrisbane Brisbane Heat
Sat Dec 31  18:40 local (08:10 GMT)11th Match Adelaide Strikers v Sydney SixersAdelaide  Adelaide Strikers
Sun Jan 1, 2017  18:10 local (07:10 GMT)12th Match Melbourne Stars v Melbourne RenegadesMelbourne  Melbourne Renegades
Sun Jan 1, 2017  18:15 local (10:15 GMT)13th MatchPerth Scorchers v Sydney ThunderPerth Perth Scorchers
Mon Jan 2, 2017  19:10 local (08:10 GMT)14th MatchHobart Hurricanes v Adelaide StrikersHobart Hobart Hurricanes
Tue Jan 3, 2017  18:10 local (08:10 GMT)15th MatchBrisbane Heat v Sydney SixersBrisbane Sydney Sixers
Wed Jan 4, 2017  19:10 local (08:10 GMT)16th MatchSydney Thunder v Melbourne StarsSydney  Sydney Thunder
Thu Jan 5, 2017  16:10 local (08:10 GMT)17th MatchPerth Scorchers v Brisbane HeatPerth Brisbane Heat
Fri Jan 6, 2017  18:40 local (08:10 GMT)18th MatchAdelaide Strikers v Hobart HurricanesAdelaide  Adelaide Strikers
Sat Jan 7, 2017  19:10 local (08:10 GMT)19th MatchMelbourne Renegades v Melbourne StarsMelbourne  Melbourne Renegades
Sun Jan 8, 2017  19:10 local (08:10 GMT)20th MatchHobart Hurricanes v Sydney ThunderHobart Sydney Thunder
Mon Jan 9, 2017  19:40 local (08:40 GMT)21st MatchSydney Sixers v Melbourne RenegadesSydney  Sydney Sixers
Tue Jan 10, 2017  19:40 local (08:40 GMT)22nd MatchMelbourne Stars v Adelaide StrikersMelbourne  Melbourne Stars
Wed Jan 11, 2017  18:40 local (08:40 GMT)23rd MatchBrisbane Heat v Perth ScorchersBrisbane Perth Scorchers
Thu Jan 12, 2017  19:40 local (08:40 GMT)24th MatchMelbourne Renegades v Hobart HurricanesMelbourne Hobart Hurricanes
Sat Jan 14, 2017  18:10 local (07:10 GMT)25th MatchSydney Thunder v Sydney SixersSydney  Sydney Thunder
Sat Jan 14, 2017  18:15 local (10:15 GMT)26th MatchPerth Scorchers v Melbourne StarsPerth Melbourne Stars
Mon Jan 16, 2017  19:10 local (08:40 GMT)27th MatchAdelaide Strikers v Melbourne RenegadesAdelaide  Melbourne Renegades
Tue Jan 17, 2017  19:40 local (08:40 GMT)28th MatchMelbourne Stars v Brisbane HeatMelbourne  Brisbane Heat
Wed Jan 18, 2017  19:40 local (08:40 GMT)29th MatchSydney Thunder v Adelaide StrikersSydney  Adelaide Strikers
Fri Jan 20, 2017  18:40 local (08:40 GMT)30th MatchBrisbane Heat v Melbourne RenegadesBrisbane Melbourne Renegades
Sat Jan 21, 2017  16:20 local (05:20 GMT)31st MatchHobart Hurricanes v Perth ScorchersHobart Perth Scorchers
Sat Jan 21, 2017  19:25 local (08:25 GMT)32nd MatchMelbourne Stars v Sydney SixersMelbourne  Sydney Sixers
Tue Jan 24, 2017 1st Semi-FinalPerth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars,Perth
Perth Scorchers
Wed Jan 25, 2017 2nd Semi-FinalBrisbane Heat v Sydney SixersBrisbane Sydney Sixers
Sat Jan 28, 2017 FinalPerth Scorchers v
Sydney Sixers
Perth
Perth

Comments

comments

About HomeofT20 Staff