Tag: T20 Challenge

The bizhub Highveld Lions crowned CSA T20 Challenge winners for 2019

A maiden career century by captain Temba Bavuma upstaged that of counterpart Jon-Jon Smuts as the bizhub Highveld Lions won Read more…

Lions vs Warriors Final Match Preview

Lions will host the 2019 CSA T20 Challenge final at the Wanderers, where they will take on Warriors after the Read more…

Hollywoodbets Dolphins v bizhub Highveld Lions

Hollywoodbets Dolphins assistant coach Imraan Khan is hoping to build on their good start to the CSA T20 Challenge when Read more…

Lions vs Cape Cobras Match Preview

The 3rd fixture of the CSA T20 Challenge 2019 will see the Lions take on Cape Cobras. Where bat and Read more…

Dolphins lick their wounds ahead of Knights challenge

Coach Grant Morgan admits that the Momentum One-Day Cup final loss last weekend has hurt them, but he is confident Read more…

bizhub Highveld Lions excited and ‘roaring’ to go ahead of the CSA T20 Challenge starting today

With one trophy already in the bag, the bizhub Highveld Lions are feeling confident of a solid CSA T20 campaign. Read more…

CSA T20 Challenge Dolphins vs Knights Match Preview

Dolphins, runners-up of the previous edition, are set to lock horns with the Knights in this second game of the Read more…

CSA T20 Challenge Titans vs Warriors Match Preview

The opening game of the CSA T20 Challenge 2019 will see defending champions Titans take on the Warriors. The match Read more…

Hashim Amla in for CSA T20 Challenge opener

Hashim Amla in for CSA T20 Challenge opener after a while recovering from the injury. CAPE TOWN – World Sports Read more…

After a dream start of Lions batting first, Warriors bowlers and Ingram did for warriors. They will be playing final Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile