Caribbean Premier League News West Indies

Caribbean Premier League Points Table Standings of 2023 Edition

Caribbean Premier League Points Table

Caribbean Premier League 2023 Points Table Standings

(Q) Guyana Amazon Warriors10811+1.72517
(Q) Trinbago Knight Riders10631+0.90313
(Q) Saint Lucia Kings10442+0.47110
(Q) Jamaica Tallawahs10451+0.7889
Barbados Royals10361-2.0507
Saint Kitts & Nevis Patriots10172-2.0204

Top 4 teams to qualify for the playoffs ( Guyana, Trinbago, Saint Lucia and Jamaica)

Mts: The number of matches played

T: The number of matches tied

N/R: The number of matches abandoned

PTS: Number of points awarded

NRR: Net run rate

About Caribbean Premier League

First started in 2013, the Republic Bank Caribbean Premier League (CPL) is a franchise-based T20 format cricket tournament that combines two of the most compelling aspects of Caribbean life – dramatic cricket and a vibrant Carnival atmosphere. The broadcast and digital viewership in 2022 was 721.8 million making it one of the most-watched leagues in world cricket. Jamaica Tallawahs are the current Republic Bank CPL champions, and the other competing teams are Barbados Royals, Guyana Amazon Warriors, St Kitts & Nevis Patriots, Saint Lucia Kings, and Trinbago Knight Riders. 

The 2023 tournament will run from 16 August to 24 September. 

Updated on 17th September after the game number 30.