Comilla Victorians Squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2019

The 2019 edition of Bangladesh Premier League will begin from January 5 and end on February 8, 2019. Comilla picked up a very much strong team from the draft and also retained their important players. Experienced Malik will be returning back to his team, most probably the squad will be led by Tamim Iqbal.

Shahid Afridi will also be part of this star-studded team; apart from star power they have good local players including Kayes, Abu Haider, Anamul, Zia and others. Comilla failed to qualify for the final of the previous edition, definitely this year they are eying for final spot and ended as a winner.

Comilla Victorians Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoaib Malik, Asela Gunaratne, Liam Dawson, Amin Yamin, Evin Lewis, Waqar Salamkheil, Shamsur Rahman, Sanjit Saha, Mosharraf Hossain, Mohammad Shahid, Shahid Afridi, Thisara Perera, Abu Haider Rony, Anamul Haque, Mehedi Hasan, Ziaur Rahman. 

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels