Rajshahi Kings Squad for Bangladesh Premier League 2019

Rajshahi Kings Squad 2018

Rajshahi finished sixth in the competition, which means, they didn’t have a wonderful outing in the last season. They have to forget their past and start a new season with different strategy and go for a win. They have added some brilliant names including young leg-spinner from Afghanistan Qais, Laurie Evans who did well with his bat during APLT20. No doubt Fizz can do his magic as well, as Kings need him very badly for this season’s success.

They have re-acquired the services of Mohammad Sami, who was with champions of PSL Islamabad United this year. The 2019 edition of Bangladesh Premier League will begin from January 5 and end on February 8, 2019.

Rajshahi Kings Squad

Mominul Haque, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman, Zakir Hasan, Qais Ahmed, Christiaan Jonker, Mohammad Sami, Seekkuge Prasanna, Ryan ten Doeschate, Marshall Ayub, Kamrul Rabbi, Isuru Udana, Laurie Evans, Arafat Sunny, Soumya Sarkar, Fazle Rabbi, Alauddin Babu. 

Rajshahi Kings Squad 2018

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile