Mzansi Super League

Paarl Rocks Squad for Mzansi Super League 2018

Rocks are seemed to be one of the most balanced side after the MSLT20 drafts, they have quality batsmen and All Roudners who can turn the game into their favor in no time. DJ Bravo the champion player will be in the team as well along with Faf, Tabraiz, Delport and so on, anyone can be their leader for the campaign.

Paarl Rocks Squad:         

Faf du Plessis, Dwayne Bravo, Tabraiz Shamsi, Dane Paterson, Aiden Markram, Mangaliso Mosehle, Bjorn Fortuin, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Grant Thomson, Paul Stirling, Tshepo Moreki, Henry Davids, Cameron Delport, Eathan Bosch, Patrick Kruger, Kerwin Mungroo

Complete Schedule of MSLT20 2018 season: Find here

Get latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels