Mzansi Super League

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Squad for MSL 2018

NMB Giants focused on making their spin bowling attack bit strong as they selected two star performers with the bowl for South Africa and their domestic teams, Imran Tahir (marquee player) and Aaron Phangiso will make a deadly combination when it comes to take wickets.

Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Squad:

Imran Tahir, Jason Roy, Chris Morris, JJ Smuts, Junior Dala, Christiaan Jonker, Aaron Phangiso, Ben Duckett, Sisanda Magala, Ryan McLaren, Heino Kuhn, Marco Marais, Dyllan Matthews, Lizaad Williams , Rudi Second, Carmi le Roux

Complete Schedule of MSLT20 2018 season: Find here 

Get latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels