Bangladesh Women's T20 Cricket

Bangladesh announced Squad for Women’s Asia T20 Cup 2016

Bangladesh Cricket Board announces T20 International Squad for their Women’s team who are due to take part in Women’s Asia T20 Cup 2016. Asia T20 Cup 2016 will be held from 27th of November at Thailand. Bangladesh Women team will take part in this tournament along with India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal and hosting team (Thailand).

Sea Also: Asia T20 Cup 2016 

Bangladesh Women’s squad

Jahanara Alam, Rumana Ahmed, Nigar Sultana (wk), Fargana Hoque, Khadija Tul Kubra, Fahima Khatun, Ritu Moni, Ayasha Rahman, Nahida Akter, Panna Ghosh, Suraiya Azmin, Jannatul Ferdous, Sharmin Sultana, Sobhana Mostari, Salma Khatun

Bangladesh’s recent trip of Ireland wasn’t impressive one. They lost Twenty20 International Series, while won One Day Internationals Series by 1-0. Bangladesh team will look forward to rectify their mistakes of that tour and will try to perform well.

Post Comment