Jozi Stars Squad for Mzansi Super League 2018

By on October 19, 2018

Stars selected some super stars of the T20 cricket including Chris Gayle, Chritian and their local boy Kagiso Rabada, who may be the leader of the their squad. Let’s see how their campaign begins?

Jozi Stars Squad:

Kagiso Rabada, Chris Gayle, Dane Vilas, Rassie van der Dussen, Daniel Christian, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Dwaine Pretorius, Eddie Leie, Petrus van Biljon, Duanne Olivier, Ryan Rickelton, Sinethemba Qeshile, Simon Harmer, Calvin Savage , Shimane Alfred Mothoa

Complete Schedule of MSLT20 2018 season: Find here 

Get latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels