Category: Indian Premier League

Future of T20 Cricket

Future of T20 Cricket: I’ve been mulling over writing a piece on the future of T20 cricket for some time now, Read more…

Kings XI Punjab have traded Ravichandran Ashwin to the Delhi Capitals for the upcoming season of the IPL2020. The deal Read more…

Shakib Al Hasan banned after accepting three charges under ICC ACU

The International Cricket Council (ICC) has banned Bangladesh captain Shakib Al Hasan from all cricket for two years, with one Read more…

Alzarri Joseph record

West Indies fast bowler Alzarri Joseph makes history in his first ever IPL match by surpassing Sohail Tanveer record of 6/14 Read more…

Royal Challengers out of the title race

 Andre Russell scored 48 runs in 13-ball as Kolkata Knight Riders scored 53 in the last three overs to beat Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 12 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals

Chennai Super Kings host Rajasthan Royals in the 2019 Indian Premier League, in a match to be played at the Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 11 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Last year’s runners-up, Sunrisers Hyderabad will play their 3rd match of IPL 2019 with Royal Challengers Bangalore at the Rajiv Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 10 Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Delhi Capitals will look to bounce back to winning ways when they take on in-form Kolkata Knight Riders at the Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 9 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians

Kings XI Punjab, after slipping to a defeat against Kolkata Knight Riders in their last match, will look to bounce Read more…

IPL 2019 Game 8 Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals

Last year’s runners-up, Sunrisers Hyderabad, welcome Rajasthan Royals to the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, in the 2019 Indian Read more…



Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile