Preview: Pakistan Super League 2019, Match 25, Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 25 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi
Pakistan Super League 2019 Match 25 Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi

Lahore Qalandars face Peshawar Zalmi at the Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi, in the Pakistan Super League.

The match is scheduled for March 5 and the live action begins at 15:30 local time.

  • Peshawar Zalmi bounced back from an opening defeat to Quetta Gladiators with five wins in their next six games but lost to the Gladiators again last time out.
  • Lahore Qalandars have won three from seven so far – they are yet to either win or lose two games in a row, and lost to Karachi Kings last time out.
  • Sandeep Lamichhane’s bowling form may give cause for optimism, however – he has already taken ten wickets from four games, including career-best figures when the Qalandars thrashed the Gladiators.


Peshawar Zalmi are the favorites to win this game.


Tuesday, March 5, 3:30 PM local time (11:30 AM GMT)


Abu Dhabi International Cricket Stadium

Lahore Qalandars Probables Playing XI:

Fakhar Zaman, Gauhar Ali, Haris Sohail, Anton Devcich, Corey Anderson, David Wiese, Sohail Akhtar, Sandeep Lamichhane, Yasir Shah, Shaheen Afridi, Haris Rauf

Peshawar Zalmi Probables Playing XI:

Imam-ul-Haq, Kamran Akmal, Andre Fletcher, Umar Amin, Liam Dawson, Kieron Pollard, Darren Sammy, Hasan Ali, Umaid Asif, Wahab Riaz, Sameen Gul

Get the latest updates and News follow us on our social media channels




Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2794
2Rohit SharmaIND2773
3Martin GuptillNZ2536
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy


Copyright © 2016-2020

Home Of T20.

Social Profile