McDONALD’S SUPER SMASH 2016-17 FIXTURE


SUPER SMASH

McDonald’s Super Smash 2016-17 is a premier t20 tournament of New Zealand’s domestic season. Here is the schedule of this all important tournament.

SUPER SMASH

Date & TimeGameBetweenVenue Result
Sun Dec 4 14:00 local (01:00 GMT )Match 1Central Districts v CanterburyNew PlymouthCentral Districts
Sun Dec 4 14:00 local (01:00 GMT )Match 2Northern Districts v WellingtonHamiltonNorthern Districts
Sun Dec 4 14:10 local (01:10 GMT )Match 3Auckland v OtagoAucklandAuckland
Sat Dec 10 19:10 local (06:10 GMT )Match 4Central Districts v Northern DistrictsNew PlymouthNo Result
Sun Dec 11 14:10 local (01:10 GMT )Match 5Canterbury v AucklandChristchurchAuckland
Wed Dec 14 17:00 local (04:00 GMT )Match 6Otago v Northern DistrictsDunedinOtago
Thu Dec 15 16:10 local (03:10 GMT )Match 7Canterbury v WellingtonChristchurchMatch tied (Canterbury won the one-over eliminator)
Fri Dec 16 16:00 local (03:00 GMT )Match 8Wellington v CanterburyWellingtonCanterbury
Fri Dec 16 19:10 local (06:10 GMT )Match 9Central Districts v OtagoNapierCentral Districts
Sat Dec 17 19:10 local (06:10 GMT )Match 10Northern Districts v AucklandHamiltonAuckland
Sun Dec 18 14:00 local (01:00 GMT )Match 11Central Districts v WellingtonNelsonCentral Districts
Sun Dec 18 14:10 local (01:10 GMT )Match 12Northern Districts v OtagoMount MaunganuiOtago
Sun Dec 18 16:00 local (03:00 GMT )Match 13Auckland v CanterburyAucklandAuckland
Wed Dec 21 16:10 local (03:10 GMT )Match 14Central Districts v OtagoNew PlymouthOtago
Thu Dec 22 16:00 local (03:00 GMT )Match 15Wellington v AucklandWellingtonWellington
Fri Dec 23 16:00 local (03:00 GMT )Match 16Canterbury v OtagoChristchurchCanterbury
Fri Dec 23 19:10 local (06:10 GMT )Match 17Northern Districts v Central DistrictsHamiltonNorthern Districts
Sat Dec 24 14:10 local (01:10 GMT )Match 18Auckland v WellingtonAucklandWellington
Mon Dec 26 16:00 local (03:00 GMT )Match 19Otago v CanterburyAlexandraCanterbury
Mon Dec 26 16:00 local (03:00 GMT )Match 20Wellington v Central DistrictsWellingtonCentral Districts
Tue Dec 27 16:10 local (03:10 GMT )Match 21Northern Districts v AucklandMount MaunganuiNorthern Districts
Wed Dec 28 14:00 local (01:00 GMT )Match 22Otago v WellingtonAlexandraWellington
Thu Dec 29 16:00 local (03:00 GMT )Match 23Central Districts v AucklandNew PlymouthCentral Districts
Thu Dec 29 16:00 local (03:00 GMT )Match 24Northern Districts v CanterburyMount MaunganuiNorthern Districts
Fri Dec 30 19:10 local (06:10 GMT )Match 25Northern Districts v WellingtonHamiltonWellington
Sat Dec 31 19:10 local (06:10 GMT )Match 26Central Districts v CanterburyNew PlymouthCentral Districts
Sun Jan 1, 2017 14:00 local (01:00 GMT )Match 27Otago v AucklandDunedinAuckland
Mon Jan 2, 2017 16:00 local (03:00 GMT )Match 28Canterbury v Northern DistrictsChristchurchCanterbury
Tue Jan 3, 2017 14:00 local (01:00 GMT )Match 29Wellington v OtagoWellingtonWellington
Tue Jan 3, 2017 16:10 local (03:10 GMT )Match 30Auckland v Central DistrictsAucklandCentral Districts
Thu Jan 5, 2017 Match 31Preliminary Final - Wellington v Canterbury (2 v 3)WellingtonWellington
Sat Jan 7, 2017 Match 32Final - Central Districts v WellingtonNew PlymouthWellington

0 comments on “McDONALD’S SUPER SMASH 2016-17 FIXTURE

Leave a Comment

Search


Archives

Most Runs (T20s)

1Chris Gayle13296
2Kieron Pollard9966
3Brendon McCullum9922
4Shoaib Malik9653
5David Warner9090

Most Wickets (T20s)

1Dwayne Bravo495
2Lasith Malinga389
3Sunil Narine379
4Imran Tahir355
5Shakib Al Hasan354
6Sohail Tanveer340

Most Runs (T20Is)

1Virat KohliIND2745
2Rohit SharmaIND2648
3Martin GuptillNZ2499
4Shoaib MalikPAK2321
5Brendon McCullumNZ2140

Most Wickets (T20Is)

1Lasith MalangaSL106
2Shahid AfridiPAK98
3Shakib Al HasanBAN92
4Umar GulPAK85
5Saeed AjmalPAK85

Term of Use

Privacy Policy

Help

Copyright © 2016-2020 Home Of T20.

Ads Banner

Social Profile